Bobo Fish: I swear this game is rigged.

Ughhh…. so upon trying to play Bobo Fish just ONCE, the fish aren’t even following my mouse.  Like seriously, they’re just going in circles and not even going in the right direction…. I still got a fish the first time… Anyways, I hope this gets fixed.

Second, why does the polar bear freakin’ move like TWO steps per fish.  Outrage!  I ain’t wasting my gold on getting fish, ya know what, screw this game. XD JK… but seriously, I’m only interested in the inspired items for this event.   I really hoped they were coming today TnT  Oh well.

Well, that’s all of my stupid rant about Fantage’s new event.

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

Signature

2 thoughts on “Bobo Fish: I swear this game is rigged.

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

