Nothing to Do

I’m bored, so I’m gonna spam this post with random stuff that you don’t really need to read. XD

First off, hmm…. I’m all caught up on Owari no Seraph and Owari no Seraph: Nagoya Kessen-Hen and I’m super impatient and I can’t wait for the next episode (next week?) Agggggg!!!

I’m too lazy to draw right now, sorry guys.  I know what I’m gonna draw, I just don’t feel like drawing. xP I know I should probably be trying to get as much drawing done as possible in the free time that I have, but I dunno, I just wanna watch anime and read manga as of the moment.

What else?  I finished one of the Attack on Titan spinoff volumes: Before the Fall… it was ok…

Someone told me to watch Nisekoi… as far as I know, it’s 32 episodes with both seasons, maybe I’ll start watching that today…

Anyways, that’s pretty much all the spam I have for you right now. XD

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

4 thoughts on “Nothing to Do

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

