Ordering From Anna

First, I want to tell y’all to go order something from her shop, follow this blog, and this blog.

Alright, hmm… could you make a Style 1 full chibi with color background and I don’t care if you add name or not xP

I’ll pay 2,500 total, for the surprise bonus as well. 😉

Uhh… here’s the Fantagian XD

Annabeth Sooooo…. yeah. Take your time, it doesn’t really matter when you finish, I appreciate it. 🙂

Here’s my e-mail if you need it: fantageamoore07@gmail.com

Uhm… anything else you need, e-mail me or leave a comment. xP

4 thoughts on “Ordering From Anna

  1. Kiosk: 2F-3
    Placed a Bright Pink Bow for you.
    My permission ends in an hour, BTW.
    WILL DO ASAP! (Might be finished in awhile, because of school work and drawing those takes me a long time…)

    Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

