Thankfulness Tag

Happy Thanksgiving - Anime
(Although Thanksgiving is tomorrow)

Thank you crIstle and Nutella for tagging me! I appreciate it! ❤

Rules:
1. Thank the person who tagged you
2. Say 3 or more things your thankful for
3. Tag 5 to 10 people to do this

Alright, here’s 3 of the many things I’m grateful for. 😉

  1. I am extremely appreciative of the family I have, including my family that raised me, my school friends family, AND my WordPress blogging family! I love you all so much! Thank you!
  2. I am also grateful for the supplies I have, such as my food and basic needs, as well as technology, drawing materials, and books. 🙂
  3. I am very thankful for living in a peaceful society where I can learn freely, watch anime and read manga without disturbances (XD), and live life without worrying about terrorism or war (but I do hope that others with these threats will someday be able to live peacefully like me).

I am happy that I have these three things in life, and there’s so much more that I cannot make a list.  I hope you all have a great day and are thankful for the life you’re given, even if you don’t celebrate Thanksgiving.

I will tag:

  1. Sally Duck
  2. Nunnally
  3. Emily121002
  4. xxkitty3
  5. Prismarine
  6. Mangos
  7. Tree
  8. Mel_Dang26
  9. Alexis
  10. Chingster3
2 thoughts on “Thankfulness Tag

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

