Wall of Letters Spam

I’ll be spamming the wall of letters with advertisement’s for people’s blogs. xD So yea… bye.

Update:

Screenshot (206)

I try to advertise people’s blog, and the word Fantage is invalid on its own website… wtf?

Update again: It seems that I can only put up one post and then the previous ones disappear. -.- Just wow. I give up, I’m not doing this anymore.

Update again again: Nevermind, I found them, but I don’t wanna deal with the stupid Invalid Words. ._.

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

12 thoughts on “Wall of Letters Spam

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

