A Random Post

Uhhh… I dunno what to do…

Uhm….

Yuki?

Nutella Bae?

Anna?

Anybody got something for me to do?

Nevermind.. I just remembered

I hafta make more drawings. xD How could I forget?

Uhhh…

Oh and that story tag as well…

Well, I guess I’ll be busy for the next who-knows-how-long.

And…

Hmm…

I’m gonna go see Mockingjay Pt. 2 with a whole bunch of friends tomorrow… what else…

*brain fart*

I’m rewatching the anime I just finished English dub (I don’t particularly like dub, but it’s easier to multitask when I can understand the audio not).

You know what, this is pointless…

Don’t even read this post…

And if you’ve gotten this far and’ve already read it..

Good for you.

😉

Uhhh… bye?

Wait no! Don’t leave me! I’m so lonely…

.

.

.

.

.

You’ve probably already left. TnT

Comment below if you’re still here… and I’ll give you a uhh…

Tofu?

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

Bcuz I’m really bored, bye. (I love Natsu, he is my brother XD And I guess Zeref is my brother too?  And Lucy will be my sister in-law?  And Fairy Tail is my family? <3) 😉

10 thoughts on “A Random Post

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

