My Anime Clubroom Posts

I got bored and ended up screenshotting these. ._. I’m weird… But without further ado, the evolution of my posts:

Screenshot (205)
My first ever posts and how I came to start putting my drawings in the clubhouse. (They look like carp at this point in time.)
Screenshot (204)
My first ever posts and how I came to start putting my drawings in the clubhouse. (They look like carp at this point in time.)
Screenshot (203)
My first ever posts and how I came to start putting my drawings in the clubhouse. (They look like carp at this point in time.)
Screenshot (202)
Uhhh… I dunno what to say…
Screenshot (201)
More stuff? You can probably find most of it somewhere in the Relatable Posts page.
Screenshot (200)
When I started posting better drawings (Two of them are reposts…)
Screenshot (199)
Some of my favorite drawings! (Some are reposted because I didn’t like the captions I had on them… which you can’t see.)
Screenshot (198)
When I first started COLORING my drawings… if you can’t see all of them, just look on my Drawings page under Art, they’ll probably be there.
Screenshot (197)
NaLu! And SAO fam! And Touka! So… some of the stuff didn’t show up and I ended up deleting them… but deleted posts still show in your personal posts, not to the public though.
Screenshot (196)
Latests posts (which were a while ago)… TnT BamBam’s likes compared to everything else… my stats are dropping drastically 😦

Got any questions?  Compliments?  Advice?  Maybe leave a like for BamBam?  Jk.  But seriously, I’m kinda sad people don’t really appreciate drawings in that club anymore (Not just mine but drawings made by people even more talented than me).  TnT  Anyways, as I’ve stated, you can probably find most of these on my Anime/Manga Drawings page.

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

 

 

7 thoughts on “My Anime Clubroom Posts

  1. Ehh I’m just going to state that I normally hate it when people say anime are epic stories. Anime covers ALL cartoons in Japan and not all of them are great. XP
    Yeah that’s all I literally have to say eheheh

    Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

