I Died Today

I’d say I properly died.  I’m writing this post in the afterlife…

First off, I went to Ramen Fest, an event held by my Japanese school! It was fun and I met with some friends, ate ramen, and talked ’bout lots of anime and Japanese stuff!  There were also raffle baskets, and one of the ones I really wanted included manga and anime-related things!… And when they were calling out raffle tickets, I heard my name for that basket in particular! Yes! I was so happy I died! 😀  And then I went home to finish the anime I started late last night.

I finished it. TnT Every time I finish an anime, my heart breaks inside.  I finished it way too fast, and I hate when an anime ends and there’s so much to discover and lots of different things that still haven’t been found but you can never be sure if there’s a second series that reveals all the hidden details.  Or if it’s a new series and you have to wait a year or two for the next one to come out.  I’m so sad guys, I seriously died, my heart broke.  I can say that anime is my absolute favorite at the moment. (I don’t really like the art style, but I love the characters and the plot).  I’m in so much suspense it’s killed me and I don’t even know if there’s gonna be another series! Ok, I gotta stop talking cuz I’m probably annoying the heck outta y’all.  I guess I hafta start something new… I never want to start a new anime because I don’t wanna get absorbed and completely forget about the previous one (of course I’ll never forget)… The one I recently finished is The Seven Deadly Sins… nevermind, I just researched and found out the second season is scheduled to be released in 2016… WAIT 2016 THAT’S TOO LONG I CAN’T WAIT A WHOLE NUTHER YEARRRRRR!!!!!!! TnT *cries ocean*

Anyways, now you know how I died… TWICE, well the first was a good death, the second not so much…. 😦 //tear

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

6 thoughts on “I Died Today

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

