Prismarine’s Raffle (Extra Entries)

Go Enter: 40K New Years Raffle! ← click ↓ https://fantageprismarine.wordpress.com/2015/11/15/40k-new-years-raffle/

Zdrasti!! (Bulgarian for hello)

Feedback: Amazing story so far! I can’t wait to see what happens next!… Following up on Mango’s idea…. xD

Tree:

Autumn Tree Sakura Tree Spring Tree Summer Tree Winter Tree

Edit: ↓ Yeah, it looks kinda gross… I’m no good at editing (Christmas themed)

Edit for Prismarine

Recolor: ↓ I think this also looks like carp. xD Even worse than the one above. o.o

Recolor for Prismarine (To Be Cont.)

Drawing: I know I’ve uploaded this to my blog before and it’s kinda old, but if it doesn’t count then don’t count it.  I don’t think I’d be able to make a new drawing for you anytime soon cuz I’m busy with other people’s requests. ._.

20151008_185121-1

5 thoughts on “Prismarine’s Raffle (Extra Entries)

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

