K-POP Songs You Might Like : Part 1

I realized what the tagline said right now.

 

taglinee

That’s what the tagline says but there isn’t much K-POP so welcome to this new segment!! I’ll just be adding some K-POP songs so yeah 😀

Lets start ^.^

1.) EXO-K – Overdose

I like History and Growl (other EXO songs) more but alot of people love this song! I love it too lol. I’m just confusing you guys and myself 😉

2.) GOT7 – Just Right

Watch their Just Crazy Boyfriend Dance Vers. instead of the music video! The lyrics have a great meaning, thats why alot of people like it!

3.) BTS – I Need You

Ready to cry *grabs tissue box* Heh, the MV is sad. But its a great song!!

4.) Luhan – That Good Good (Correction, it’s C-POP)

Hey its catchy! Ex-EXO-M member Luhan knows how to make a good song 😉

5.) BIG BANG – Fantastic Baby

EVERYONE LOVES THIS SONG!!! Even non-k-pop fans love it! You probably will too 🙂

6.) Ailee – Mind Your Own Buisness

Her voice is simply amazing!!! It sounds great!!

7.) 24K – Superfly

Not many people know them. OK none of my friends (except like 2) know them. But that doesn’t mean their songs are bad!!

8.) Taeyang – Eyes, Nose, Lips

Lyrics, amazing. Sound. Beautiful. Enough said right ;))

~

Thanks for reading and if you want more posts like this let me know!
~Yuki~

13 thoughts on “K-POP Songs You Might Like : Part 1

  1. YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YAAAAASSSSSSS. I’VE FOUND ANOTHER. I’VE FOUND MY PEOPLE. (Although technically Good Good is mando-pop, but I FREAKING LOVE THAT SONG) (ARMY IN THE HOUSE) AND GOT7 AND ‘EFFING BTS.
    Are you a fangirl? Who is your bias? Also, are you a dongsaeng, a Sunbaenim, or an Unni? I have so many ‘effing questions right now.

    Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

