Thanks Nunnally!!

60 followers whoo hoo!!! Thank you so much Nunnally for being the 60th! I’ll do something special… sometime……………………………………………… when I’m not busy, which is like never…

Anyways! Thanks again, sorry I can’t take a whole our to thank everyone, but I gotta get back to work and stufff…. and I might to the “Inspiring Blogger Award” thing later… or also when I have time…. consider it your prize of thanks. xD Jk…….. I’m not even sure if I’ll have time to do it, but I’ll try. xP

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

P.S. I haven’t forgotten about drawing BamBam for you, Yuki! I just have to find time! Hopefully over my Thanksgiving break… :\

6 thoughts on “Thanks Nunnally!!

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

