20 Questions Tag

Tagged by Yuki-chan (Ok, not specifically tagged but I was bored and I have a vowel in my name… -.- Hehe)

  1. Thing you cannot leave the house without?
    1. Probably my phone, keys, and some money for foodz.
  2. Favorite brand of makeup?
    1. I don’t wear makeup… and I don’t really know much about brands and whatever… don’t judge meh. 😉
  3. Favorite flowers?
    1. Many… or all of them, cuz they’re pretty.  Maybe top 3 would be a rose, cherry blossom, and orchid?
  4. Fav clothing stores?
    1. I like a lot of stores just because they all have beautiful clothes (that I often find too overpriced for me and my broke self).  I usually shop at like Macy’s or something…
  5. Fav perfume?
    1. I don’t wear perfume… so… anything that smells good?
  6. Heels or flats?
    1. Flats? I’m guessing they’re more comfortable. But I guess I would wear heals for a little bit if they went with the outfit… although you’ll usually find me wearing Converse or some sort of tennis shoes, like Nike….
  7. Do you make good grades?
    1. Dude, I can hardly deal with anything less than an A… not even an A- (I think my lowest grade is 1 A This is why I complain about lack of sleep and too much work and stuffz.
  8. Fav colors?
    1. Black if that counts (cuz it pretty much goes with everything), Teal like Hatsune Miku’s hair color (it’s the first thing that comes to mind when I think of my fave actual color…, anddddd Green, just bcuz I can.
  9. Do you drink energy drinks?
    1. Nope…
  10. Do you drink juice?
    1. Yep. ^_^
  11. Do you like swimming?
    1. Yeah, but not in public pools… or with FREEZING water.
  12. Do you eat fries with a fork?
    1. No. o.O
    2. But I will eat them with chopsticks. xD (I’m weirder than above.)
  13. What’s your fav moisturizer?
    1. Uhm… none?…
  14. Do you want to get married later in life?
    1. Yes.  And have a happy family. 🙂
  15. Do you get mad easily?
    1. Depends on who you are and what you’re doing…
    2. But don’t make me angry… you don’t wanna know what happens… xD
    3. *Beware of the wild, angry Annabeth in her natural habitat.*
  16. Are you into ghost hunting?
    1. Probably… not.  I wouldn’t appreciate a ghost scaring the heck outta me… they would probably die a second time…
    2. And if a ghost killed me… they would just live an eternity of misery with this fangirl xP
  17. Any phobias?
    1. Many.
    2. Namely spiders…
  18. Do you bite your nails?
    1. I used to TnT and then they broke so I stopped. (I had a bad habit of doing that, got a problem? Huh? Huh?)
  19. Have you had a near-death experience?
    1. *Looks both ways* No cars coming *walks across street… halfway across…* Speeding car!!! *nearly gets hit by like an inch* Yeah, I almost got run over on multiple occasions… looking both ways doesn’t help when the car is speeding and isn’t even in view when you begin to cross… BUT YOU STILL HAVE TO LOOK BOTH WAYS KIDz!
  20. Do you drink coffee?
    1. Nope. x_x But I need the caffeine with my lack of sleep.

I’m bored still… I tag anyone who was born.  Oki, bye!!!

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

13 thoughts on “20 Questions Tag

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

