RECAPTURE MEMORIES!-My WATTPAD story!

You guys have to check this story out! I didn’t have time to read it all, but I bet y’all can, and I will too! It’s an amazing story so far and I think you should all give Fantage Chatter your support in her writing career! Also, stop by her blog and leave a follow! 🙂

Fantage Chatter

Anyone heard of Wattpad? Wanna Sign Up? Click here.

Already a member? Log In here.

Well I’ve written one too. By one I mean like a Chapter only!

If u want a link to it click here.

 https://www.wattpad.com/myworks/53385404-recapture-memories

Pls read it!

If u don’t want to Sign Up/ Log In…here it is!

1

2

3

7

4

5

6

A smaller version, if it’s not clear!:

1

2

3

7

4

5

6

PLS comment and mention my flaws!!

View original post

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

