Sometimes I Wish…

  • …that the teachers didn’t give us any homework…
  • …that the teachers didn’t give us tests…
  • …that there are speakers built into my shower so I can listen to k-pop…
  • …that there’s a waterproof computer in my shower for watching anime…
  • …that there was a TV built into my bedroom wall…
  • …that lag never existed…
  • …that I had more time to do fun things like not schoolwork…
  • …that I could automatically be fluent in any language of choice…
  • …that I could hibernate (because I am sleep-deprived from school stuff)…
  • …that I could have all of my favorite foods whenever I wanted without getting diabetes… xD
  • …that I had all the art materials I wanted for free…
  • …that life gives me everything I want…

Hehe, I was bored and I really don’t wanna work at this very second.  (Seriously, school gave us a buttload of work yesterday that’s due tomorrow, so I have to do it all on Veterans Day!  I had to read an entire book!  Ok, so I probably procrastinated on the book A LITTLE BIT but the thing is they gave us so much work on other days that I didn’t even have time to do my reading.  I like this book but I just don’t want to hafta worry about reading it all in one night with the addition of MORE homework…  Anyways… here’s a random thing,… I should really go now…

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

3 thoughts on “Sometimes I Wish…

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

