Omg 50?!

Screenshot (180)

Thanks for everything, y’all!  I’m so glad to be part of this blogging community and I’m honestly surprised my blog has come so far.  Only a few weeks ago, I had 37 followers, but 50?!  I’m in disbelief!  Tysm everyone!

Shoutout to Fantage Cats! Go follow her blog by clicking here!  Thanks for being the 50th follower!  I really appreciate it, and I hope your blog goes far as well!

Screenshot (181)

Last time I did a raffle, but I’ve decided to do a Q & A for this special occasion (which not many of you will probably want to participate in)…  But I’ll try to do one anyways!  😉  Comment your questions in the comments!

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

13 thoughts on “Omg 50?!

  1. CONGRATSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!
    My questions:
    Whats your favourite colour?
    Do you have a bf? Huh? Huh? Huh?
    How are you? Huh? Huh? Huh?
    Whats your favourite book?
    Do you use makeup?
    Are you purdy?
    On a scale of one to ten, how thug do you think you are?
    Chocolate or icecream?
    Nutella or Nutella Bae?
    Do you love me?
    *Waits for answers* XD

    Liked by 1 person

  2. CONGRATS ANNABETH BOSS!!!
    My questions are
    Do you love me
    Fav anime(s)
    Most hated/disliked song
    Do you like k-pop and if you do your fav groups?
    Celeb crushes?
    What inspired you to blog?
    What is Yuki to you?
    Fantage or Blogging?
    Blogging or Anime
    Music or Fantage
    Kawaii or Senpai?
    Black or White
    Snow or Yuki-Chan
    Fav season?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats, you don’t have to answer them all, but here’s some questions.
    1 When did you start blogging? (as precise as possible please)
    2 Why did you start blogging?
    3 Favorite blogger?
    4 Favorite Fantage eyes?
    5 Favorite snack
    6 Time of day you usually blog
    7 Blogging or Fantage?
    8 Ice cream or frozen yogurt?
    9 Did you actually answer all the questions I asked?

    Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

