Ugh. School.

Ok, first… we have a math sub for 4 months because our teacher recently had a baby (On Halloween morning at 3:00)… and the sub teaches really slow and overexplains everything, making it way more confusing than it really is.  So I don’t have much time to do anything, especially drawing… which leads to the next topic of discussion.

So as you all know, I have A LOT to draw on my list.  Sorry I can’t draw the prizes for raffle winners, but those will be my first priority when I find time!  Don’t let me forget!.. and all of those who I promised art requests too, forgive me… I will still draw what I said I would when I get the time to do so! 😉

Sorry for the inconvenience, everyone!  I’ll try to blog and comment stuff as much as I can because it doesn’t take as much time, but I give my sincere and deepest apologies.. I hope I can get everything done with school too!

Sayonara! chbannabeth1♥

P.S. E-mail me something or go on hangouts!  I really wanna get to know y’all better.  😀  K, cya!

9 thoughts on “Ugh. School.

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

