Halloween Drawing

ハッピー ハローワイン!Happy Halloween!

Shiro: Deadman Wonderland
Shiro: Deadman Wonderland

Sorry, it’s a day late lol.  As you can see, my notebook was leaning up against the computer… soo there’s the ad that Fantage gave me, yay.  -_- No point in advertising I won’t even visit anything that you advertise anyways.  

I haven’t drawn in forever, so it might not be up to your standards. xD  This is certainly not as good as I could’ve done if I could draw more.  TnT

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

5 thoughts on “Halloween Drawing

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

