Art Raffle!

I will be doing an Art Raffle as thanks for 37 followers!  Can we get more?

Details: I will be doing an art raffle so basically I’ll draw whatever the winner wants, hopefully something I can do without messing it up.  (My best style is anime/manga, but I could take a challenge!)  Tell me in comments if you are entering!

Rules:

  1. Must follow this blog
  2. Like this post 🙂
  3. Don’t be a poor sport if you don’t win. 😉

Extra Entries:

  1. Comment something, anything in Japanese +1
  2. Have a short conversation with me in Japanese +2
  3. Like one other post and one other page +1
  4. Advertise my blog?  I dunno, lol.  Not trying to get attention, just trying to think of extra opportunities for entries. (Make sure you comment to me or link to one of my posts so I know!) +3
  5. Get a friend to follow blog and have them comment your name +3

MAKE SURE TO TELL ME HOW MANY ENTRIES YOU HAVE SO IT’S EASIER TO KEEP TRACK!  BUT I WILL VERIFY THEM TO MAKE SURE IT’S THE CORRECT AMOUNT OF ENTRIES!  ♦

This raffle will end on November 2, unless I don’t have enough people.  Good luck!

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

P.S. If winner does not claim their prize within 2 days (Until Nov. 8), then runner up will get it.

26 thoughts on “Art Raffle!

  1. こんにちは!私は日本から帰ってきて、私は日本を少し話すことができます。
    Kon’nichiwa! Watashi wa Nihon kara kaette kite, watashi wa Nihon o sukoshi hanasu koto ga dekimasu.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have 7 extra entries:
    – I commented something in Japanese
    – When you reply to my question (In Japanese) we will be having a conversation
    – I liked one other post and page
    – I advertised your blog on my blog (I did this by reblogging this post)

    Liked by 1 person

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

