Keeping Myself Busy With…

BTS (Thanks Yuki for bringing the world of k-pop into my life!)

I’m really bored, and Fantage isn’t helping with my boredom… Except I enjoyed talking to Panda about BTS!  Idk, if you want to know what I was listening to, but Ima show you anywayz.  And follow these blogs too: 

https://sumandu.wordpress.com/

https://kpopcolorcodedlyrics.wordpress.com/bangtan-boys-members-profiles/

Pixel Divider 4Pixel Divider 4Pixel Divider 4Pixel Divider 4Pixel Divider 4

Just One Day

Boy In Luv

I Need U

Dope

Danger

And so on and so forth…

Pixel Divider 4Pixel Divider 4Pixel Divider 4Pixel Divider 4Pixel Divider 4

Sayonara! (This is Japanese even thought I’m posting about Korean stuff… oh well, it’s my new signature of parting.  xD  aka, my goodbye lol ← That wasn’t really funny.. o_O  Ok, bye for realz!)

~chbannabeth1

11 thoughts on “Keeping Myself Busy With…

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

