New Editor: Yuki-Chan

Hiya I am Yuki-Chan! I will be fangirling more then posting about fantage~ But my username on fantage is kagami4me! How did I get that? Well I like this anime called Lucky Star and one of the characters name is Kagami!

 <<< Kagami 😀

Anyhow I have anime crushes too! Right now I will tell you my first anime crush! It’s of course Toshiro from Bleach!

Image result for toshiro<<< Toshiro!

Well also what does Yuki mean? It means:
Snow
Happiness
Reason
Chronicle
Courage
Gentle
Hope
And more 😛 It depends on the kanji you use to write Yuki, so that’s why Yuki has so much meaning 😀
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
To shorten up this post I’ll be giving you my farewell~
~Yuki~
Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

