I’M BORED

Guys, I need something to do!!!

Oh wait, I need to draw lots for you all.

  1. All the stuff on my list.
  2. Art trade with queenminty
  3. Drawing requests (which I still haven’t done)
  4. Drawing tutorials for Mangos and Angie (Which I also haven’t done)
  5. Anything else I’m forgetting?  Remind me in the comments.
  6. More requests, but I prob won’t do them for a while seeing as my schedule is filled with stuff.
  7. Oh and redraw G-Dragon in anime style for Yuki.
  8. And I might do another Seth picture if I feel like it…

I draw what I want when I want, lol.

Ugh.  Life.  Busy.  School.  Work.  Worries.  -_-  I’m negative, aren’t I?  Jk jk.

さよならみんなさん!Sayonara minnasan! (Bye everyone!)

~ chbannabeth1


P.S.  Kelly and Amoore are back!  I’m not sure how active they’ll be, but they’re still back!  Yay!!!!!  Ok, bye for realz now.

15 thoughts on “I’M BORED

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

