Anna Arso’s OC

For Anna Arso, if you see this.  If anyone knows her, could you contact/send/notify her this if I’m not asking too much?  >_<

This is Seth, Anna Arso’s OC.  I couldn’t get a full body picture, but I think this is ok.  I added the knife and blood stains “as a bonus”.  ^_^  I know you didn’t ask me to draw this, but I was bored and didn’t know what to draw.Seth - AnnaArsoOC

Here’s a black and white version if you want.  The pictures might be a little blurry, and sorry if I got anything wrong or it doesn’t look the way you want.Seth - AnnaArsoOC (2)

 You can use this for whatever you want.  I don’t care if you give credit or not; you don’t have to.  🙂

~chbannabeth1

8 thoughts on “Anna Arso’s OC

  1. Holy crap
    IT’S BEAUTIFUL
    OMG THANK YOU SO MUCH
    I’LL DRAW YOU SOMETHING IN RETURN AFTER I’M FINISHED REQUESTS AND SUCHHH
    AHH HE’S SO BOOTYFUL
    HAISNDJJAJSIANSNSNJAKA
    If I don’t follow your blog now, I’ll follow it once I get on the computer (because the app is weird)

    Like

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

