10/8 What Happened?

I babysat my neighbors.

I drew Elsa.

20151008_185121-1

I drew and colored young Mikasa, Eren, and Armin.

20151008_184948-1

My day was kinda boring and I still have to do hw we got over the week-long break.  I feel like I’m procrastinating (which I probably am), but I WILL get it done before the week is over.

~chbannabeth1

P.S. –  I know I said I was gonna do L next, but I didn’t.  He’s DEFINITELY next this time.  😀

Pixel Divider 4Pixel Divider 4Pixel Divider 4Pixel Divider 4Pixel Divider 4

Happy October 8th! 

⌈Ok, it’s not a holiday, but I hope y’all had a happy day anyways.⌋

3 thoughts on “10/8 What Happened?

Got Anything to Say? Speak Your Mind!

